CONTACT US

Town Toyota Center
1300 Walla Walla Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Phone: (509) 667-7847
Fax: (509) 667-7840

For all media, public relations, and student volunteer information, please contact Jennifer Bushong, Director of Communications and Marketing/PR at 509.888.7333 or email: marketing@towntoyotacenter.com

 

CONTACT OUR STAFF!

 

Mark Miller
General Manager

mmiller@towntoyotacenter.com


Cindy Herdt
Administrative Assistant
 

(509) 888-8090
cherdt@towntoyotacenter.com


Aaron Harvey
Assistant General Manager

Phone: (509) 888-7341
aharvey@towntoyotacenter.com


Anthony McCarty
Director of Sales

Phone: (509) 888-7363
amccarty@towntoyotacenter.com


Jennifer Bushong
Director of Marketing & Communications

Phone: (509) 888-7333
jbushong@towntoyotacenter.com


Jeremy Anders
Sales Assistant 

Phone: (509) 888-7362
janders@towntoyotacenter.com


Chris Berg
Director of Operations 

Phone: (509) 888-7282
cberg@towntoyotacenter.com


Kirk Altergott
Building Engineer

Phone: (509) 888-7281
kaltergott@towntoyotacenter.com


Eric Strode
Director of Finance

Phone: (509) 888-7332
finance@towntoyotacenter.com


Bre Hinkle
Marketing Assistant/Graphic Designer

Phone: (509) 667-7847 ext. 380
graphics@towntoyotacenter.com

 


Colleen Gilpin
Box Office Manager

Phone: (509) 888-7274
cgilpin@towntoyotacenter.com


Suzanne Johnson
Director of Food and Beverage 

Phone: (509) 888-7276
sjohnson@towntoyotacenter.com


Louise Kapeikis
Skating Director 

Phone: (509) 888-7361
lkapeikis@towntoyotacenter.com